All Events

Showing all locations:
Designing with Plants the Great Dixter Way

Wed, Oct 4 | Atlanta, GA

Designing with Plants the Great Dixter Way

Head gardener Fergus Garrett discusses garden design at Great Dixter

Designing with Plants the Great Dixter Way

Thu, Oct 5 | Cincinnati, OH

Designing with Plants the Great Dixter Way

Head gardener Fergus Garrett discusses the history of and vision for Great Dixter

Suffolk County, NY Open Day

Sat, Oct 7 | Multiple Locations

Suffolk County, NY Open Day

Fort Worth, TX Area Open Day

Sun, Oct 8 | Multiple Locations

Fort Worth, TX Area Open Day

Why are Gardens Important?

Tue, Oct 10 | Middleburg, VA

Why are Gardens Important?

Their history, their many roles, and what the Garden Conservancy is doing to save and share gardens

San Antonio, TX Open Day

Sat, Oct 14 | Multiple Locations

San Antonio, TX Open Day

Putnam County, NY Open Day

Sun, Oct 15 | Cold Spring, NY

Putnam County, NY Open Day

Dutchess County, NY Open Day

Sun, Oct 15 | Pawling, NY

Dutchess County, NY Open Day

GCNN Fall Workshop: Succession Planning

Sat, Oct 21 | Lake Oswego, OR

GCNN Fall Workshop: Succession Planning

Presentations by Paula Manley and by Garden Conservancy's James Brayton Hall and Pamela Governale

Foliage Weekend

Sat, Oct 21 - Sun, Oct 22 | Orting, WA

Foliage Weekend

Don't miss a rare opportunity to visit Chase Garden

The High Line: Reimagining the Accidental Landscape

Sun, Oct 29 | Arcadia, CA

The High Line: Reimagining the Accidental Landscape

Photographer Rick Darke shows us New York's iconic reclaimed landscape through his lens