All Upcoming Events

Showing all locations:
Digging Deeper: The Inevitable Garden

Sat, Feb 23 | Millbrook, NY

Digging Deeper: The Inevitable Garden

with Gordon Hayward at the Cary Institute

Striking an Original Note – Creating Gardens for Our Time

Mon, Mar 4 | Hanahan, SC

Striking an Original Note – Creating Gardens for Our Time

Luncheon and illustrated talk by renowned British landscape and garden designer Jinny Blom

Healing the Rift – Gardens for a Troubled Planet

Thu, Mar 7 | West Hollywood, CA

Healing the Rift – Gardens for a Troubled Planet

Illustrated talk by renowned British landscape and garden designer Jinny Blom

Healing the Rift – Gardens for a Troubled Planet

Sun, Mar 10 | Woodside, CA

Healing the Rift – Gardens for a Troubled Planet

Illustrated talk by renowned British landscape and garden designer Jinny Blom

Striking an Original Note – Creating Gardens for Our Time

Thu, Mar 14 | Palm Beach, FL

Striking an Original Note – Creating Gardens for Our Time

Illustrated talk by renowned British landscape and garden designer Jinny Blom

Save the Date - GCNN Spring Workshop

Sat, Mar 16 - Sun, Mar 17

Save the Date - GCNN Spring Workshop

The Hardy Plant Society of Oregon hosts the Garden Conservancy Northwest Network spring workshop

Digging Deeper: Finding Design—Landscape Architecture and the Creative Process

Sun, Mar 31 | Millbrook, NY

Digging Deeper: Finding Design—Landscape Architecture and the Creative Process

with Susan Cohen at the Cary Institute

A Sense of Harmony: Gardens of the Arts & Crafts Movement

Mon, Apr 1 | New York, NY

A Sense of Harmony: Gardens of the Arts & Crafts Movement

Illustrated talk by Judith Tankard, presented by the Royal Oak Foundation

A Sense of Harmony: Gardens of the Arts & Crafts Movement

Tue, Apr 23 | Charleston, SC

A Sense of Harmony: Gardens of the Arts & Crafts Movement

Illustrated talk by Judith Tankard, presented by the Royal Oak Foundation

Digging Deeper: Gardenlust: A Botanical Tour of the World’s Best New Gardens

Sun, Apr 28 | Millbrook, NY

Digging Deeper: Gardenlust: A Botanical Tour of the World’s Best New Gardens

with Chris Woods at the Cary Institute

Digging Deeper: Take a Seat in the World of Exteriors

Sat, May 4 | Garrison, NY

Digging Deeper: Take a Seat in the World of Exteriors

with John Danzer at Munder-Skiles