Education Events

Showing all locations:
Virtual Course: Gardens as Agents of Change - SOLD OUT

Tue, Mar 2

Virtual Course: Gardens as Agents of Change - SOLD OUT

WEEK 2: Making Place - Gardens that "Connect" and "Correct," with James Brayton Hall

Virtual Program: Culture Bridge, Part One - Black Landscapes Matter

Thu, Mar 4

Virtual Program: Culture Bridge, Part One - Black Landscapes Matter

Part One: Black Landscape Matter, with Walter Hood

Virtual Program: Culture Bridge, Part Two - Gardens as Community Connectors

Thu, Mar 11

Virtual Program: Culture Bridge, Part Two - Gardens as Community Connectors

Part Two: A Significant Public Landscape in Oakland, with Joy Bailey-Bryant and Lori Fogarty

Virtual Course: Gardens as Agents of Change - SOLD OUT

Tue, Mar 16

Virtual Course: Gardens as Agents of Change - SOLD OUT

WEEK 3: The Garden as a Stage - Performance, Protest, and Public Space, with James Brayton Hall

Virtual Course: Gardens as Agents of Change - SOLD OUT

Tue, Mar 23

Virtual Course: Gardens as Agents of Change - SOLD OUT

WEEK 4: Peeling Back the Layers - Participation and Investigation in the Landscape

Virtual Program: Under Western Skies

Thu, Apr 1

Virtual Program: Under Western Skies

with Jennifer Jewell

Virtual Program: StudioXero

Thu, Apr 15

Virtual Program: StudioXero

with Ximena Nazal

Virtual Program: A Year at Clove Brook Farm

Thu, Apr 29

Virtual Program: A Year at Clove Brook Farm

with Christopher Spitzmiller

Virtual Program: The Nature of Oaks

Thu, May 6

Virtual Program: The Nature of Oaks

with Doug Tallamy

Virtual Program: A Painter's Journey Into the Garden

Thu, May 13

Virtual Program: A Painter's Journey Into the Garden

with Christian Brechneff