Spring Awakenings

Some of our preservation garden partners around the country are open year-around, but many others will open their gates to the public for the 2017 season in the coming months.

Spring garden openings around the country include:

Western Hills Garden
Occidental, CA
Saturday, February 18

Chase Garden
Orting, WA
Saturday, March 4

Yew Dell Botanical Gardens
Crestwood, KY
Summer hours begin Saturday, April 1

Stonecrop Gardens
Cold Spring, NY
Saturday, April 1

Innisfree Garden
Millbrook, NY
Saturday, April 15

LongHouse Reserve
East Hampton, NY
Saturday, April 29

Hollister House Garden
Washington, CT
Friday, April 28

Meadowburn Farm
Vernon, NJ
By appointment, starting in May

Hortulus Farm Garden & Nursery
Wrightstown, PA
Tuesday, May 2

Greenwood Gardens
Short Hills, NJ
May

Corbin Moore-Turner Heritage Gardens
Spokane, WA
May

Greenwood Gardens
Short Hills, NJ
May

Peckerwood Garden
Hempstead, TX
May

Steepletop
Austerlitz, NY
Friday, May 5

King's Garden
Fort Ticonderoga, NY
Saturday, May 6

Madoo Conservancy
Sagaponack, NY
Friday, May 12

Justin Smith Morrill Homestead
Montpelier, VT
Saturday, May 27

Manitoga/The Russel Wright Design Center
Garrison, NY
Friday, June 2

Ashintully
Tyringham, MA
Wednesday, June 7

Garland Farm
Bar Harbor, ME
Friday, June 30